+

Men’s Group Locations

The parishes highlighted in red are linked to Web pages for active men’s programs. Visit the websites or contact the men at your local parishes to learn about the programs they are currently running, and to gain insight about bringing a Dynamic Men’s Group to your parish. Most programs virtually run themselves and simply need an organizer to facilitate use of prepared materials. If you can make a pot of coffee, pick up doughnuts, and have a zeal for sharing your faith, you’re qualified!

Appleton
St. Pius X
Joe Draves
jcdraves@gmail.com
920-284-4771

Beaver Dam
St. Katherine Drexel
Carl Guse
radio@powerweb.net
920-210-4455

Bloomer
St. Paul
Tim Guski
tguski@chibardun.net
715-821-5295

Boscobel
Corpus Christi
Joe Vandehey
vandehey8@gmail.com

Brookfield
Father/Son Club
Don Lawinger
d.lawinger@att.net
414-617-8031

Brookfield
St. Dominic
Joel Jensen
Joel.Jensen@med.ge.com

Bob Boehler
boehlerrobert@att.net
262-691-9852

Burlington
Immaculate Conception/St. Mary
Mike Raboine
mraboine@msn.com
262-758-2073

Cedarburg
St. Francis Borgia
Terry Retzke
tretzke@wi.rr.com
262-387-0225

Custer
Sacred Heart
Tom Glavin
tjandq@yahoo.com
715-321-4349

Darlington
Holy Rosary
Randy Bergeson
randy.bergeson@yahoo.com
608-482-0460

Dousman
St. Bruno
Jerry Strand
jerrystrand52@yahoo.com
262- 965-3436

Eau Claire
St. Olaf
Scott Romack
scott.m.romack@gmail.com
715-379-3193

Fond du Lac
Holy Family
Chris McGalloway
cmcgalloway@gmail.com
920-251-4638

Fond du Lac
Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Jim Guell
guellins@att.net
920-921-7040

Fox Lake
Annunciation
Ed Hafenstein
edhafenstein@gmail.com
920-763-3456

Fredonia
Divine Savior
John Preisler
jcpreisler@gmail.com
262-483-1320

Genesee Depot
St. Paul,
Tim Weske
tweske@delzer.com
262-968-9170

Greenfield
St. John the Evangelist
Will Starcevich
wstarcevich@wi.rr.com
414-421-7005

Hartland
St. Charles
Jim Dunn
james.dunn
@wellsfargoadvisors.com

262-751-7345

Hubertus
Holy Hill
Randy Weix
randyweix@gmail.com
414-788-9281 or 262-628-1838

Hubertus
St. Gabriel
Robert Kreuser
rlkcolgate@gmail.com
262-628-0257

Jake Jilling
momjills@yahoo.com
262-628-2624

Janesville
St. John Vianney
Rick Cummings
teamcummings@yahoo.com
608-757-2229

Kewaskum
Holy Trinity
Brian Wildt
thewildts@bertramwireless.com
262-573-4240

La Crosse
St. Joseph
Fr. Tim Welles
dr.nitro@juno.com
920-471-8240

Lancaster
St. Clement
Mike Tennessen
tenny3044@gmail.com
563-599-5381

Lomira
St. Mary
Steve Martin
stephenmartindre@gmail.com
920-269-4326

Marathon
Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Bob Stephan
bstephan100@gmail.com

Marshfield
Our Lady of Peace
Jack Fieweger
jackfieweger@tds.net
715-652-3053

Menomonee Falls
St. Mary/St. James/Good Shepherd
Ben Goetter
ben.goetter@mortenson.com
414-322-3114

Mequon
Lumen Christi
Chris Varney
cvarney55@gmail.com
262-618-2019

Mukwonago
St. James
Roberto Garcia
rdgarcia@us.ibm.com
262-751-6138

Muskego
St. Leonard
Joe Dentice
jadentice@wi.rr.com
414-422-4834

New Berlin
Holy Apostles
Andrew Brayer
livingthedreambrayer@gmail.com
262-446-5144

Michael Gratz
mjg@boylefred.com
414-225-1666

New Berlin
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
Mike Kaminski
edstoneyk@att.net
262-797-9119

Oconomowoc
St. Jerome
Rich Allen
rich@allenexecutivesearch.com

Oregon
St. Ann/Holy Mother of Consolation
Mark Miller
mfmiller55@gmail.com
608-658-1132

Pleasant Prairie
St. Anne
Mike Nuzzo
mikenuzzo52@gmail.com
262-515-4836

Ed Hauser
ed@insights4success.com

Racine
St. Lucy
Mike Benner
msbenner@gmail.com
262-554-1367

Erwin Lim
men@racinecatholic.com
262-412-3511

John Renzoni
414-719-8899

Racine
St. Rita
Steve Martin
9martins@sbcglobal.net
262-909-3050

Earl Wirtz
ej8811@sbcglobal.net
262-886-4511

Spooner
St. Francis de Sales
Denny Snarski
dsnarski7@gmail.com
715-566-3966

Tomah
St. Mary/Immaculate Conception
Jon Burbach
jonathon.burbach@gmail.com
608-315-2099

Watertown
St. Bernard/St. Henry
Martin Dula
martin.dula@bridgesvirtualacademy.com
920-945-0094

Waukesha
St. Mary
Chris Holland
c.holland@craneengineering.net
414-322-2548

Waunakee
St. John the Baptist
Tom Foster
darntomfoster@gmail.com
608-849-7961

Wausau
St. Matthew
Tom Hynes
tom@hynesfamily.org
715-848-4164

Wausau
St. Michael
info@eastsideparishes.com
715-842-4283

Wauwatosa
St. Joseph
Robbie Albright
rwallbright@gmail.com
414-241-1078

Christ King
Pat Masterson
patmasterson@yahoo.com
414-732-3361

West Bend
West Bend area parishes
Joe Vespalec
vespalec@msn.com
262-794-2942

Whitefish Bay
St. Monica/St. Eugene
Mike Bowen
Catholicmancave@st-monica.org
414-332-1576

Woodruff
Holy Family
Ray Knapstein
ray.knapstein@yahoo.com
715-356-7884