+

Men’s Group Locations

Contact the men at your local parishes to learn about the programs they are currently running, and to gain insight about bringing a Dynamic Men’s Group to your parish. Most programs virtually run themselves and simply need an organizer to facilitate use of prepared materials. If you can make a pot of coffee, pick up doughnuts, and have a zeal for sharing your faith, you’re qualified!

APPLETON
St. Pius X
500 W. Marquette St.
Appleton, WI 54911
Wednesday, 6:00 – 7:45 am
Steve Andrysczyk stevenva.hst@gmail.com
920-213-4398

BEAVER DAM
St. Katherine Drexel
511 S. Spring St.
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Monday, 5:30 – 7:00 am
Mark Roedl mroedl@key.net
920-887-1612

Saturday, 7:30 – 9:00 am
Christopher Brooks cbrooksfl@gmail.com
920-928-3471

BLOOMER
St. Paul
1222 Main St.
Bloomer, WI 54724
Saturday, 6:30 – 8:00 am
Tim Gutski tgutski@chibardun.net
715-821-5295

BROOKFIELD
Father/Son Club
Layton Study Center Brookfield
12901 W. North Avenue
Brookfield, WI 53005
Second Friday of the month
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Peter Andrastek pandrastek@evangelicalcatholic.org
414-839-7699

BROOKFIELD
St. Dominic
18255 W. Capitol Dr.
Brookfield, WI 53045
Thursday, 7:00 – 8:30 pm
Friday, 6:00 – 7:30 am
Bob Boehler boehlerrobert@att.net
262-691-9852

BROOKFIELD
St. John Vianney
1755 N. Calhoun Rd.
Brookfield, WI 53045
Tim Rippinger rippingert@gmail.com
262-439-9211

CEDARBURG
262-965-3436
St. Francis Borgia
1375 Covered Bridge Rd
Cedarburg, WI
Wednesday, 6:00 – 7:15 am
Terry Retzke tretzke@gmail.com
262-387-0225

CUSTER
Sacred Heart
7375 Church St
Custer, WI 54423
Tuesday, 6:00 – 7:30 am
Tom Glavin tjandq@yahoo.com
715-321-4349

DARLINGTON
Holy Rosary
104 East Harriet Street
Darlington, WI
Saturday, 7:30 – 8:30 am
Randy Bergeson randy.bergeson@yahoo.com
608-482-0460

DOUSMAN
St. Bruno
226 W. Ottawa Ave.
Dousman, WI
Thursday, 5:30 – 7:00 am
Jerry Strand jerrystrand52@yahoo.com
262-965-3436

FOND DU LAC
Holy Family Parish – Fond du lac, WI
271 Fourth Street Way
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Wednesday, 5:30 – 7:00 am
Al Nicolai anicolai@hffdl.org
920-921-0580

FOX LAKE
Annunciation
305 Green St.
Fox Lake, WI 53933
Thursday, 6:45 – 8:15 pm
Ed Hafenstein eddyhafenstein@gmail.com
920-763-3456

FREDONIA
Divine Savior
305 Fredonia Ave.
PO Box 250
Fredonia, WI 53021
Wednesday, 5:45 – 7:00 am
John Preisler jcpreisler@gmail.com
262-483-1320

GENESEE DEPOT
St. Paul
S38 W31602 Hwy D
Genesee Depot, WI 53127
Wednesday, 6:00 – 7:00 am & 6:00 – 7:00 pm
Tim Weske tweske@delzer.com
262-968-9170

GREENFIELD
St. John the Evangelist
8500 W. Cold Spring Rd.
Greenfield, WI 53228
Saturday, 6:45 – 8:00 am
Will Starcevich wstarcevich@wi.rr.com
414-421-7005

HARTLAND
St. Charles
313 Circle Drive
Hartland, WI 53029
Thursday, 5:30 – 7:00am
Jim Dunn jpddunn@gmail.com
262-751-7345

HOLY HILL AREA
Men’s Christian Fellowship
Various Parishes
Various Locations
Last Wednesday of the month, 7:00 – 9:00pm
Tim Dunne tdholyhill@aol.com
414-788-9900

HUBERTUS
Holy Hill – Elijah Men’s Groups
1525 Carmel Road
Hubertus, WI 53033
1st Saturday of the month, 6:00am Mass, Confessions before and after Mass, Breakfast 7:00 – 7:30am, 7:30 – 8:00am Discussion
Art Stout artstout@sbcglobal.net
262-422-9921

HUBERTUS
St. Gabriel
1200 Gabriel Way
Hubertus, WI 53033
Wednesday, 5:45 – 7:10 am
Robert Kreuser rlkcolgate@gmail.com
262-628-0257

HUBERTUS
St. Mary of the Hill
1515 Carmel Road
Hubertus, WI 53033
Wednesday, 7:00 – 8:30 pm
Steve Finnessy steven@finnessys.com
262-623-2993

JANESVILLE
St. John Vianney
1245 Clark St.
Janesville, WI 53545
Wednesday, 5:30 – 7:00 am
Rick Cummings teamcummings@yahoo.com
608-757-2229

KENOSHA
St. Anthony
2223 51st St.
Kenosha, WI 53140
Thursday, 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Alan Padlock alanpadlock@yahoo.com
262-515-4363

KENOSHA
St. Mary
7304 40th Ave.
Kenosha, WI 53140
Sunday, 9:00-10:15 am
Len Hartnell loct24c@aol.com
262-945-6773

KENOSHA
St. Peter
2224 30th Ave.
Kenosha, WI 53114
Wednesday, 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Paul Loewen paul.loewen@att.net
262-705-1226

MARATHON
Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
712 Market
Marathon, WI 54448
Friday, 6:00 – 7:30 am
Bob Stephan bstephan100@gmail.com
715-675-5851

MARSHFIELD
Our Lady of Peace
1414 West Fifth St.
Marshfield, WI 54449
Tuesday, 6:00 – 7:15 am
Jack Fieweger jackfieweger@tds.net
715-652-3053

MEQUON
Lumen Christi
2750 W. Mequon Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
1st & 3rd Fri, 6:15 – 7:15 am
1st & 3rd Wed, 6:30 – 7:30 am
Ray Schneider rs12462000@yahoo.com
262-242-6368

MENOMONEE FALLS
St. James
W220 N6588 Town Line Rd.
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Tuesday, 6:30 – 7:30 am
Gerry Wolf wolfg@archmil.org
262-253-2213

MILWAUKEE
St. Paul/St. Veronica
1720 E. Norwich Av.
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Second Saturday of the month
8:00 – 9:15 am
Joel Tomski joeltomski@ northwesternmutual.com
414-423-9918

MUSKEGO
St. Leonard
W173 S7743 Westwood Dr.
Muskego, WI 53150
Wednesday, 7:00 – 8:30 pm
Jerry Voors jvoors@wi.rr.com
262-903-8180

Thursday, Thurs 6:00 – 7:30 am
Paul Lewandowski plewandowski@wi.rr.com
414-422-1560

NEW BERLIN
Holy Apostles
16000 W. National Ave.
New Berlin, WI 53151
Wednesday, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
Andrew Brayer livingthedreambrayer@gmail.com
262-446-5144

OCONOMOWOC
St. Jerome
955 Silverlake St.
Oconomowoc, WI 53006
Friday, 5:45 – 7:00 am
Frank Smith franklin.smith@me.com
262-951-1783

OREGON
St. Ann/Holy Mother of Consolation
651 N. Main Street
Oregon, WI 53575
Wednesday, 6:00 – 7:30 am
Mark Miller mfmiller55@gmail.com
608-658-1132

PEWAUKEE
St. Anthony on the Lake
W280 N2101 Prospect Av.
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Monthly
Bill Goggins bill.goggins@harken.com
262-617-8001

PLEASANT PRARIE
St. Anne
9091 Prairie Ridge Blvd.
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
Thursday, 6:00 – 7:30 am
Saturday, 6:45 – 8:15 am
Michael Nuzzo mnuzzo52@gmail.com
262-515-4836

RACINE
Sacred Heart
2201 Northwestern Ave
Racine, WI 53404
Saturday, 9:00 – 10:15 am
Jeff Hollow jhollow6023@gmail.com
262-939-6023

RACINE
St. Joseph
1533 Erie St.
Racine, WI 53402
Saturday, 6:45 – 7:45 am
John Sardino jnksardino@prodigy.net
414-418-1158

RACINE
Parish St. Lucy
3101 Drexel Av.
Racine WI
Saturday, 7:00 – 8:00 am
Mike Benner men@racinecatholic.com
262-554-1367

Thursday, 6:15 – 7:45 am
John Renzoni men@racinecatholic.com
414-719-8899

RACINE
St. Rita
4339 Douglass Ave.
Racine W 53402I
Wednesday, 6:00 – 7:30 pm
Jacob Clearfield jclearfield12@gmail.com
262-818-1986

SHOREWOOD
St Robert
4019 N Farwell
Last Friday of Month, 6:30 to 7:30
Peter Mullaney pmullaney@vonbriesen.com
414-405-0292

SPRING GREEN
St. John the Evangelist
209 N. Washington St.
Spring Green, WI 53588
Tuesday, 5:30 – 7:00 am
Phil Limmex pclimmex@gmail.com
608-588-4599

TOMAH
Queen of Apostles
303 W. Monroe St.
Tomah, 54660
Wednesday, 5:30 – 7:00 am
Jon Burbach jonathon.burbach@gmail.com
608-315-2099

WAUKESHA
St. Mary
225 S. Hartwell Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53186
Wednesday, 7:00 – 8:30 pm
Chris Holland c.holland@craneengineering.net
414-322-2548

Thursday, 5:30 – 7:00 am
Mike Jeske mjeske54@yahoo.com
262-402-8265

WAUNAKEE
St. John the Baptist
209 South St.
Waunakee, WI 53597
Thursday, 5:45 – 7:30 am
Tom Foster darntomfoster@gmail.com
608-849-7961

WAUSAU
St Matthew
229 S. 28th Ave.
Wausau, WI 54401
Thursday, 7:00 – 8:00 pm
Tom Hynes tom@hynesfamily.org
715-848-4164

WAUWATOSA
Christ King
2604 N. Swan Blvd.
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
Thursday, 5:45 – 7:30 am
Pat Masterson patmasterson@yahoo.com
414-732-3361

WAUWATOSA
St. Joseph
12130 W. Center St.
Wauwatosa, WI 53222
Monday, 6:00 – 7:30 am
Robert Allbright stjoesmensgroup@gmail.com
414-241-1078

WHITEFISH BAY
St. Monica/St. Eugene
160 E. Silver Spring Dr.
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Thursday, 5:45 – 7:30 am
catholicmancave@stme.church

For more information, please contact Joe Dentice at jadentice@wi.rr.com, 414-550-2899.