Dynamic Men’s Group

Men of Christ is a movement, and your local Dynamic Men’s Group keeps it moving.

We’re blessed to have many Dynamic Men’s Groups! Joining or starting a Dynamic Men’s Group in your parish will bring you a step closer to becoming stronger men, fathers, husbands and leaders. Nationwide, men are benefiting from these groups, so now is the time to take the next step. Could I join a group? Could I invite men to join my group? Should I start a group at my parish? Whatever your next action may be, Men of Christ is ready to help, so contact your local leader now, and feel free to contact your fellow local DMG leaders about the success of their parish groups. We have awesome leaders who are always ready to help and share best practices.

When do local parish DMGs meet?

Dynamic Men’s Groups meet at the most convenient times for the men in their parish. Most groups meet weekly for an hour to 90 minutes in their parish centers or parish schools. Many meet for coffee and light breakfast as a start to the day. The groups usually follow a packaged program series, so organization is easy. We recommend programs such as That Man is You, or Crossing the Goal, or other programs that teach the true faith and build upon key messages each week. Men build their understanding of the Catholic faith, and more important, build relationships with other men of the parish. That spiritual brotherhood is more important than ever.

DMG Regional Leaders

Northwest: Mark Roedl

920-887-1612
mroedl@key.net

Joe Kenitz

262-202-1526
jkenitz@bestversionmedia.com

Northeast:Joe Dentice

414-550-2899
jadentice@wi.rr.com

Waukesha: Chris Holland

414-322-2548
c.holland@craneengineering.net

Jorge Barreiro

262-993-7388
barreiroj@att.net

Milwaukee: Pat Masterson

414-732-3361
patmasterson@yahoo.com

Gary Branger

414-530-6964
garybranger@divinemercysm.org

Southwest: Joe Dentice

414-550-2899
jadentice@wi.rr.com

Southeast: Matt Nelson

262-880-4229
matthew@racinecatholic.com

Mike Chuchara

262-497-2359
chucharamike61@gmail.com

Local Dynamic Men’s Group

Beaver Dam
St. Katharine Drexel
Contact: Christopher Brooks

920-928-3471
cbrooksfl@gmail.com

Contact: Mark Roedl

920-887-1612
mroedl@key.net

Brookfield
Layton Study Center
Contact: Peter Andrastek

414-839-7699
pandrastek@evangeliccathoilc.org

Brookfield
St. Dominic
Contact: Bob Boehler

262-691-9852
boehlerrobert@att.net

Brookfield
St. John Vianney
Contact: Andy Smith

262-825-6004
redheadcatholic@gmail.com

Dousman
St. Bruno
Contact: Jerry Strand

262-965-3436
jerrystrand52@yahoo.com

Fond du Lac
Holy Family
Contact: Al Nicolai

920-921-0580
anicolai@hffdl.org

Fox Lake
Annunciation
Contact: Ed Hafenstein

920-763-3456
eddyhafenstein@gmail.com

Fredonia
Divine Savior
Contact: John Preisler

262-483-1320
jcpreisler@gmail.com

Genesee Depot
St. Paul
Contact: Larry Geisler

414-698-0222
larsgeisler@live.com

Greenfield
St. John the Evangelist
Contact: Will Starcevich

414-421-7005
wstarcevich@wi.rr.com

Hartland
St. Charles
Contact: Jim Dunn

262-751-7345
jpddunn@gmail.com

Holy Hill
Elijah Men’s Group
Contact: Art Stout

262-422-9921
artstout@sbcglobal.net

Holy Hill (Various Locations)
Men’s Christian Fellowship
Contact: Tim Dunne

414-788-9900
tdholyhill@aol.com

Contact: Michael Tennies

920-979-5798
jp2mensgroup@gmail.com

Hubertus
St. Gabriel
Contact: Robert Kreuser

262-628-0257
rlkcolgate@gmail.com

Contact: Don Berghammer

262-305-7330
debergy@gmail.com

Hubertus
St. Mary of the Hill
Contact: Steve Finnessy

262-623-2993
steven@finnessys.com

Kenosha
St. Anthony
Contact: Alan Padlock

262-515-4363
alanpadlock@yahoo.com

Kenosha
St. Mary
Contact: Joe Kmiec

262-331-0018
jkmiec@wi.rr.com

Kenosha
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Contact: Len Hartnell

262-945-6773
loct24c@aol.com

Kenosha
St. Peter
Contact: Paul Loewen

262-705-1226
paul.loewen@att.net

Kewaskum
Holy Trinity – Starting this Fall!
Contact: Brian Wildt

262-330-4330
thewildts@bertramwireless.com

Kiel/New Holstein
Ss. Peter and Paul,
Holy Rosary & St. Ann
Contact: John Young

920-637-4475
menofchristbrotherhood@gmail.com

Lake Geneva
St. Francis de Sales
Contact: Tom Murray

312-339-5951
thomas.murray@wilsonelser.com

Menomonee Falls
St. James
Contact: Gerry Wolf

262-253-2213
wolfg@archmil.org

Mequon
Lumen Christi
Contact: Ray Schneider

262-242-6368
rs12462000@yahoo.com

Milwaukee
St. Paul/St. Veronica
Contact: Joel Tomski

414-243-9918
joeltomski@northwesternmutual.com

Muskego
St. Leonard
Contact: Jerry Voors

262-903-8180
jvoors@wi.rr.com

Contact: Paul Lewandowski

414-422-1560
plewandowski@wi.rr.com

New Berlin
Holy Apostles
Contact: Andrew Brayer

414-322-0630
livingthedreambrayer@gmail.com

Oconomowoc
St. Jerome
Contact: Frank Smith

262-951-1783
franklin.smith@me.com

Pewaukee
St. Anthony on the Lake
Contact: Greg Prospero

414-640-9095
gpros@milwpc.com

Pleasant Prairie
St. Anne
Contact: Mike Nuzzo

262-515-4836
mnuzzo@gmail.com

Racine
St. Joseph
Contact: John Sardino

414-418-1156
jnksardino@prodigy.net

Racine
St. Lucy Parish
Contact: Mike Benner

262-554-1367
men@racinecatholic.com

Contact: John Renzoni

414-719-8899
renzoni@att.net

Racine
St. Rita
Contact: Jacob Clearfield

262-818-1986
jclearfield12@gmail.com

Contact: Steve Martin

262-909-3050
9martins@sbcglobal.com

Racine
Sacred Heart
Contact: Jeff Hollow

262-939-6023

Sheboygan Falls
Blessed Trinity / St. John
Contact: Mark Weber

920-467-4614
mweber49@wi.rr.com

Sheboygan Northside Parishes
Holy Name, St. Clement,
St. Dominic
Contact: John Lacke

920-627-1273
john.lacke.1948@gmail.com

Shorewood
St. Robert
Contact: Peter Mullaney

414-405-0292
pmullaney@vonbriesen.com

Waukesha
St. Mary
Contact: Mike Jeske

262-402-8265
mjeske54@yahoo.com

Waukesha
St. William/St. Mary
Contact: Bryan Hermsen

262-219-4313
brothersoffaith.wi@gmail.com

Wauwatosa
Christ King/St. Bernard/St. Jude
Contacts: Pat Masterson

414-732-3361
patmasterson@yahoo.com

Casey Allen (Christ King)

312-237-1675
cassemax@hotmail.com

Brian Savoie (St. Bernard)

414-345-7844
savoiebrian@msn.com

Wauwatosa
St. Joseph
Contact: Robert Allbright

414-241-1078
stjoesmensgroup@gmail.com

West Bend
St. Francis Cabrini
Contact: Dave Vogel

davevogel49@gmail.com

West Bend
St. Mary Immaculate
Conception
Contact: Joe Vespalec

262-794-2942
vespalec@msn.com

Whitefish Bay
St. Monica/St. Eugene

catholicmancave@stme.church

Wind Lake / Waterford
St. Clare / St. Thomas
Contact: Dave Hintz

262-844-4808
hintzdavid@hotmail.com

Menu